Why my BASHERS are my biggest FAN

I know that my life is more interesting than you. (No doubt) Probably my name is starting to get out there that’s why I have you (bashers) but no worries because I accept all of you wholeheartedly and I thank you all for coming without knocking on my door.

Haters are my favorite; I am now currently building an empire with the bricks you’ve thrown at me. Don’t you know that “Hating” is the sincerest form of flattery? Well, thanks for wasting your time on me-I appreciate it. Being judged by you shows how important I am- that you exert so much effort and time thinking and talking about me.

Reading all your negative comments and messages won’t bring me down because I am too far above the ground to step unto to your levels. All those nasty things you’ve said, definitely reflects on you. So why would I be affected? You don’t even know me and you don’t have the right to judge me just because of what you see or hear from other people. Who do you think are you to judge the life I live? I may not be perfect but before you start pointing fingers on me, make sure your hands are clean.

I am indeed grateful that I am always a trending topic in your life. There is no doubt that you are all my number 1 fans. “Love me or hate me, either way I’m on your mind.” Don’t worry; I won’t degrade myself by making me hate you because my time is too precious to waste just by worthless people. Remember… You don’t hurt me but rather, you hate yourselves more than I do and I feel pity to all of you.

However, once again I would like to say thank you for making me feel famous. (Flips my hair)

2 thoughts on “Why my BASHERS are my biggest FAN

  1. Very well said Mitch! (Y) I salute you for being authentic. Just the kind of personality I’ve always wanted to be. :’)

    Like

Leave a Reply

