How do I unloved you?

 

 

How do I unloved you?

 

I can still remember yesterday you were madly deeply in love with me; never thought things would turn out this way. I was a fool, trying to ignore the love you showed to me and I regret that every seconds of everyday. I was afraid, afraid to fall for you even more. I stepped backed without facing the truth, it’s been months since I left you. And when I got the chance to see you, all the regrets, those feelings I’ve tried to hide before, and the pain that I’ve endured for the past few months came back. But things were kind ‘a different now. You might not say it, but I can feel it, how the love was gone like a whirlwind. Now tell me, how do I unloved you?

Leave a Reply

